Cookies are used on our website. Please click here for more information.

 

Company Tel

Website

 

Adey Solutions (Magnaclean) 01242 546700 www.adeysolutions.co.uk
Altecnic Ltd - Customer Service 01785 218207 www.altecnic.co.uk
Amptec - Customer Service 0844 871 1535 www.heatraesadia.com
Amptec - Technical 01603 420220  
Andrews Water Heaters - Technical 0845 070 1057  
Ariston - Customer Service 0333 240 8777 www.ariston.co.uk
Ariston - Sales 0333 240 6666  
Ariston - Spares 0333 240 6777  
Ariston - Technical 0333 240 7777  
Baxi 0844 871 1545 www.baxi.co.uk
Biasi 01922 714636 www.biasi.co.uk/
Climaflex 01942 295926 www.climaflexpipeinsulation.co.uk
Danfoss Randall 01234 364621 www.danfoss-randall.co.uk
Dimplex 0844 879 3588 www.dimplex.co.uk
Drayton - Technical 0845 130 7722  
Fernox 0330 100 7750 www.fernox.com
Fluidmaster 949-728-2000 www.fluidmaster.com
Gas Safe Register 0800 4085577 www.GasSafeRegister.co.uk
Gledhill - Spares 01253 474412  
Glowworm - Customer Service 01773 828100 www.glow-worm.co.uk
Glowworm - Spares 01773 596020  
Glowworm - Technical 01773 828300  
Grant Boilers - Customer Service 01380 736920 www.grantuk.com
Grant Boilers - Sales 01380 736920  
Grundfos - Sales 01525 850000  
Heatline 01773 596611 www.heatline.co.uk
Heatmiser 01254 669090 www.heatmiser.com
Heatrae Sadia - Customer Service 0844 871 1535 www.heatraesadia.com
Heatrae Sadia - Technical 01603 420220  
Hep2O (Hepworth) - Technical 0844 856 5165  
Honeywell 01344 656 200 www.honeywelluk.com
Horstmann - Sales 01179 788 770  
Horstmann - Technical 01179 788 773  
Ideal Boilers - Customer Service 01482 498660 www.idealboilers.com
Ideal Boilers - Technical 01482 498663  
Ideal Commercial 01482 492251 www.idealcommercialboilers.com
Ideal Standard 01482 346461 www.ideal-standard.co.uk
Insinkerator 01923 297 880 www.insinkerator.co.uk
Johnson & Starley 01604 762881 www.johnsonandstarley.co.uk
Keston 01482 443005 www.keston.co.uk
Main - Customer Service 0844 871 1570 www.mainheating.co.uk
Main - Service Team 0844 871 1545  
Main - Technical 0844 871 1570  
Mira Showers 0844 571 5000 www.mirashowers.com
Myson 0845 4023434 www.myson.co.uk
Pegler - Technical 0800 156 0050  
Plasson 01444 244446 www.plasson.co.uk
PolyTank 01772 632850 www.polytank.co.uk
Potterton - Service Team 0844 871 1545  
Potterton - Technical 0844 871 1560  
Potterton Commercial - Customer Service 0845 070 1055 www.pottertoncommercial.co.uk
Potterton Commercial - Sales 0845 070 1056  
Potterton Commercial - Service Team 0845 070 1058  
Potterton Commercial - Technical 0845 070 1057  
Ravenheat 0113 252 7007 www.ravenheat.co.uk
Redring - Sales 0844 372 7750  
Redring - Technical 0844 372 7766  
Robinson Willey 0844 879 3587 www.robinsonwilley.co.uk
Salamander 0191 516 2002 www.salamanderpumps.co.uk
Saniflo 0208 8420033 www.saniflo.co.uk
Santon - Sales 01603 420100  
Santon - Technical 01603 420128  
Saunier Duval 0844 7360059 www.saunierduval.co.uk
Scalemaster 01785 811636 www.scalemaster.co.uk
Sentinel 01928 588330 www.sentinel-solutions.net
Siemens Controls 0870 850 0184 www.siemens.co.uk
Speedfit (John Guest) 01895 449233 www.johnguest.com
Stuart Turner 01491 572655 www.stuart-turner.co.uk
Torbeck 1432357331 www.fluidmasteruk.com
Vaillant - Customer Service 0845 602 2922 www.vaillant.co.uk
Vaillant - Sales 0845 602 0262  
Vaillant - Service Team 01773 828100  
Vaillant - Technical 0844 736 0049  
Valor 0844 879 3588 www.valor.co.uk
Viessmann - Customer Service 01952 675060 www.viessmann.co.uk
Viessmann - Spares 01952 675013  
Viessmann - Technical 01952 675070  
Wilo 0845 437 9775 www.wilo.co.uk
Worcester Bosch - Customer Service 0330 123 9339 www.worcester-bosch.co.uk
Worcester Bosch - Service Team 0330 123 9449  
Worcester Bosch - Spares 0330 123 9779  
Worcester Bosch - Technical 0330 123 3366  
     
     

  • Address :
  • Unit 8 Fieldings Road
    Cheshunt
    Waltham Cross
    EN8 9TL
  • Telephone : 01992 257 400
  • Fax : 01992 257 409
  • Email : Sales@a10boilerspares.co.uk
  • Articles